Channels enable you to have instant conferences and asynchronous contact with your project team. Channels are only available to project members and not guests. Only project members added to the channel can see it in their Channel section.
You can create a channel on any of your projects via the IMAJION web app and doing the following:
Editing a channel allows you to change its name, image, and members. To edit a channel, do the following:
Leaving a channel removes it from your Channels view in IMAJION. To remove it, do the following:
After a moment, the channel will disappear from your view. To be added back, you’ll need to have a member re-add you. If you were the only member, the channel will disappear.
Powered by BetterDocs